No one knows for sure how L´Olivereta got its name. One possibility is that at one time, there was an old farmhouse with an olive grove in the area that is now the current district. Campanar and municipality of Mislata borders it the north, Extramurs to the east, Patraix to the south and the municipality of Chirivella to the west. L´Olivereta is made up of 5 neighbourhoods: Nou Moles, Soternes, Tres Forques, La Fontsanta and La Llum.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This